CLUB CALENDAR

2.jpg

Monday Clubs:

Running Club - 3-4p Millie Esoff and Torrie Wootton mesoff@academyatthefarm.com twootton@academyatthefarm.com

Tuesday Clubs:

Middle School Robotics 3-4p Meggan Power mpower@academyatthefarm.com

Intermediate Hockey - 3-4p Millie Esoff mesoff@academyatthefarm.com

 

Wednesday Clubs:

Middle School Hockey - 3-4p Millie Esoff mesoff@academyatthefarm.com

Nature Club - 3-4p Meggan Power mpower@academyatthefarm.com

 

Thursday Clubs:

Kids Jam - 3-4p - Stephanie James sjames@academyatthefarm.com

 

Friday Clubs:

Dungeons and Dragons - 3-4p Charity Barker cbarker@academyatthefarm.com

 

Safety Patrol - John Twining

jtwining@academyatthefarm.com

4th or 5th grader - Students will be required to arrive at 7:30 am every morning

 

Agriculture Camp - Robin & Tim Carter

rcarter@academyatthefarm.com

tcarter@academyatthefarm.com

Monday and Tuesday for 3 week cycles

 

Camp #1: Dairy Goat Camp

Dates: 9/12, 9/13, 9/19, 9/20, 9/26, 9/27

 

Camp #2: Cattle Camp (Dairy and Beef Cattle)

Dates: 10/24, 10/25, 10/31, 11/1, 11/7, 11/8

 

Camp #3: Chicken and Rabbit Camp

Dates: 11/28, 11/29, 12/5, 12/6, 12/12, 12/13

 

Camp #4: Pig Camp

Dates:1/23, 1/24, 1/30, 1/31, 2/6, 2/7

Camp #5: Plants and Pollinator Camp

Dates: 3/27, 3/28, 4/3, 4/4, 4/10, 4/11

CYCLE DATES

2.jpg

CYCLE 1: September 6 - October 14

CYCLE 2: October 17 - December 2 (Nov. 21-25 is Thanksgiving Break)

CYCLE 3: December 5 - January 27 (Dec 19-Jan 3 is Christmas Break) 

CYCLE 4: January 30 - March 10

March 13-17 is Spring Break

CYCLE 5: March 20 - April 28

CYCLE 6: May 1 - May 26 (SHORT, 4-WEEK CYCLE)