top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meet on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 PM at Academy at the Farm.

The public is welcome.

Requests to be placed on the agenda may be directed to Ray   Polk, Director.

People interested in volunteering for Board membership may   request an application from Jutta Tallman   at:




BOard of directors.jpg

2021-2022 Board Service Award Recipients


Sally Redden

Ruthann Anderson

Ray DiMeo

Meeting Schedule

JULY 17, 2023

AUGUST 21, 2023

SEPTEMBER 18, 2023

OCTOBER 16, 2023 / Teacher Planning

NOVEMBER 13, 2023 /2nd. Monday

DECEMBER 18, 2023 

JANUARY 22, 2024 / 4th. Monday

FEBRUARY 9, 2024 8:30 AM Special

FEBRUARY 26, 2024 / 4th. Monday

MARCH 18, 2024 

APRIL 15, 2024

MAY 20, 2024

JUNE 17, 2024


Academy Board of Directors:


Suzanne Larkin, Chair

Will Bingham, President


Janay Rouser, Vice President

Emily Lastowski, Secretary

Raymond Earl Sturwold, 

Dana Maggard

Rutland Bussey


Ryan Brady


Please check at our main school number (352-588-9737) to confirm meeting time and place.  On a rare occasions a meeting time or place could change.
bottom of page